Cloud at 9 is not Cloud 9

With reference to my quote from Shakespeare in my post of 4th March, tonight sees the ‘Shakespeare and Love’ evening at my local library, in which I will be relating some facts about the life of William Shakespeare, while others will be enacting love scenes from some of the plays. Since so little is known about the life of Shakespeare my bit shouldn’t take too long! Suits me, as it’s my birthday today and I’ll be spending a large part of it with my daughter. Consequently, today’s poem will be even shorter than usual.

Birthday!
Solar eclipse!!
Spring equinox!!!
And layers and layers of stratus nebulosus!!!!

Leave a Reply

